STATE COMMITTEE

POSITION NAME PHONE E-MAIL
President Aaron Meakins 0408 539 694 acr1@y7mail.com
Vice President Marcus Reddecliffe 0423 933 380 mcreddecliffe@hotmail.com
Secretary Lynne Jenkins 0416 238 575 vscsecretary@outlook.com
Licensing Secretary Michael Jury  0427 549 060 vsclicencing@hotmail.com
Treasurer Robyn Johnson 0409 130 970 rjohnson219@bigpond.com
Committee Members Julie Taylor – Lynne Jones – Phil Jenkins – Trevor Kuhne – Dale Addinsal

STEWARDS ADVISORY BOARD

POSITION NAME PHONE E-MAIL
Chairman Jim Lock
Secretary Cheryl Corbett 0425 756 312 chez_corbett@yahoo.com

TECHNICAL COMMITTEE

POSITION NAME PHONE E-MAIL
Chairman Phil Jenkins 03 9398 4064
Secretary Lynne Jenkins 03 9398 4064 vsctechnical@outlook.com

’18-’19 CLASS REPRESENTATIVES

SEDANS
CLASS POSITION NAME PHONE EMAIL
Division 2 Hot Rods Head Robert Tatterson 0409 567 494 tatts91@bigpond.net.au
Reps Robert Laidlaw 0429 301 170 laidlaw@aussiebb.com.au
Gary Uprichard 0451 795 382 gazzari@live.com.au
Goulburn Ovens Sedans Head David Walton 0408 539 694 david@maverickboats.com.au
Reps Ross Maclean 0408 538 607 ross@maxmaclean.com
Mick Bunt 0421 613 678  
VSC Sports Sedans Head Max Jones 0418 591 520 maxjones8@bigpond.com
Reps Colin Campton 0409 691 544 wavexh@bigpond.net.au
Peter Robl 0409 210 546 problsnr@gmail.com
John Patton 0402 820 489 johnpatton17@hotmail.com
VSC Standard Saloons Head Trevor Kuhne 0448 982 011 trevorkuhne@gmail.com
Reps Brendan Eames 0438 333 437 kimberley_louise15@hotmail.com
Anne Gooding 0427 180 444 annegooding7@bigpond.com
Rod Meakins 0412 333 830 kilmoretowing1@bigpond.com
Norm Fisher 0405 535 958 fisracing4@yahoo.com.au
Jason Heaney 0488 722 213 jhbuild@hotmail.com
Scott Whittle 0402 368 610 ipta@bigpond.net.au
VSC Thunder Sedans Head David Patton 0408 579 472 davidpatton1953@gmail.com
Reps TBA
VSC Unlimited Sedans Head Colin Campton 0409 691 544 wavexh@bigpond.net.au
Reps Max Jones 0418 597 520 maxjones8@bigpond.com
Doug Parker 0447 550 337 doug.parker@bigpond.com

 

OPEN WHEELERS
CLASS POSITION NAME PHONE EMAIL
SDAV Hot Rods Head Phil Jenkins 0417 572 310 luckyphil3@hotmail.com
Reps Darryl Whitlow 0423 414 302 dgwhitlow@gmail.com
Andrew Wallace 0414 300 594 jennoy37@optusnet.com.au
Vic Mini Sprints Head Andrew Lowe 0418 517 809 caterkillar@yahoo.com.au
Reps TBA
VSC V8 Super Modified Head Allan Barnes 03 5032-2094 AH barbbarnes_1@hotmail.com
Reps Frank Frost 0408 245 006 frosty1944@gmail.com
David Walton 0419 488 518 david@maverickboats.com.au
VSC Formula 500 Head Allan Barnes 03 5032 2094 AH barbbarnes_1@hotmail.com
Reps Frank Frost 0408 245 006 frosty1944@gmail.com
VSC Limited Sportsman Head Don Golding 0488 721 319 dlg41@live.com.au
Reps Darren Adams 0403 525 875 powerup49@optusnet.au
Peter Worthy 0437 565 782 mpworthy@bigpond.com
VSC Sprintcars Head Phil Jenkins 0417 572 310 luckyphil3@hotmail.com
Reps Colin Sands 0418 516 246 colin@westpointmotors.com.au
Denis Jones 0412 539 933 dje@vic.australis.com.au
VSC Super Rods Head Damien Falkingham 0414 243 552 damienf@kempe.com.au
Reps Shane Coates 0409 095 251 sacoates@outlook.com.au

POSTAL

VSC STATE OFFICE
PO Box 290
Altona VIC 3018
VSC LICENSING
PO Box 1505
Melton West VIC 3338