VSC ASSOCIATED SPEEDWAY TRACKS

TRACK ADDRESS OPERATOR WEBSITE
Alexandra Speedway Gordon Street, Alexandra Alexandra & District Speedway Inc. alexandraspeedway.org.au
Bairnsdale Speedway 120 Deptford Road, Granite Rock Bairnsdale Speedway Association Inc. bairnsdalespeedway.com.au
Blue Ribbon Raceway 1650 Blue Ribbon Road, Kalkee Horsham Motor Sports Club Inc. blueribbonraceway.com.au
Borderline Speedway Princess Highway, Mount Gambier Borderline Speedway Inc. borderlinespeedway.com
Brobenah Raceway Brobenah Hall Rd, Leeton Leeton Motor Sports Club Inc.
Daylesford Speedway Basin Rd, Daylesford Daylesford Speedway Inc. daylesford-speedway.webs.com
Drouin Speedway Main Jindivick Road, Drouin West Drouin Speedway Inc. drouinspeedway.com
Heartland Raceway Moama Centre Rd, Moama Heartland Raceway Club heartlandraceway.com.au
Laang Speedway 2634 Cobden-Warrnambool Rd, Laang Laang Speedway Club
Mid-Western Speedway 2810 Hamilton Highway, Darlington Mortlake Car Club Inc.
Mount Beauty Speedway 6929 Kiewa Valley Hwy, Tawonga Mount Beauty Car Club Inc.
Nagambie Speedway Heathcote-Nagambie Rd and Pontings Ln, Nagambie Nagambie Speedway Club Inc.
Nyora Raceway Cornishs Rd, Nyora Nyora Raceway Inc. nyoraraceway.org.au
Premier Speedway 10275 Princes Highway, Allansford Premier Speedway Club Warrnambool premierspeedway.com.au
Redline Raceway 569 Yankee Flat Road, Buninyong Belmont Speedway Drivers Club Inc. redlineraceway.org.au
Rosedale Speedway Evergreen and Rosedale Stradbroke Roads, Rosedale Rosedale Speedway Association Inc. rosedalespeedway.com.au
Rushworth Speedway Nine Mile Road, Rushworth Goulburn Valley Auto Club Inc. rushworthspeedway.com.au
Simpson Speedway Speedway Road, Bungador Simpson Car Club Inc. simpsonspeedway.com.au
Sonic Speedway Sea Lake-Swan Hill Road, Swan Hill Swan Hill Motor Racing Club Inc. swanhillspeedway.com.au
Southern 500 Speedway 1033 Princes Highway, Heathmere Southern 500 Speedway Club Inc. southern500speedway.com
Timmis Speedway Deakin Ave, Mildura Mildura Speedway Drivers Club milduraspeedway.com
Wahgunyah Speedway Grimmond Lane, Wahgunyah Corowa Rutherglen Motor Sports Club Inc. wahgunyahspeedway.com
Wangaratta Speedway Shanley Street, Wangaratta Wangaratta Speedway Club Inc.
Western Speedway 7 North Boundary Road, Hamilton Hamilton Speedway Drivers Inc. westernspeedwayhamilton.com.au