vsc contacts

State Committee
POSITION NAME PHONE E-MAIL
President Aaron Meakins 0408 539 694 acr1@y7mail.com
Vice President Lynne Jenkins 0416 238 575 vsctechnical@outlook.com
Secretary Amanda Burrows 0408 076 965 vscsecretary@outlook.com
Licensing Secretary Michael Jury 0427 549 060 vsclicencing@hotmail.com
Treasurer Robyn Johnson 0488 115 454 rjohnson219@bigpond.com
Committee Members Trevor Kuhne – Phil Jenkins – Lynne Jones – Dale Addinsall – Julie Taylor
Stewards Advisory Board
POSITION NAME PHONE E-MAIL
Chairman Jim Lock
Secretary Cheryl Corbett 0425 756 312 chez_corbett@yahoo.com
Technical Committee
POSITION NAME PHONE E-MAIL
Chairman Phil Jenkins 0417 572 310
Secretary Lynne Jenkins 03 9398 4064 vsctechnical@outlook.com
2018/2019 Class Representatives
NAME PHONE EMAIL
Goulburn Ovens Sedans
Head David Walton 0419 488 518 david@maverickboats.com.au
Reps Ross Maclean 0408 538 607 ross@maxmaclean.com
Mick Bunt 0421 613 678 TBA
SDAV Hot Rods
Head Phil Jenkins 0417 572 310 luckyphil3@hotmail.com
Reps Darryl Whitlow 0423 414 302 dgwhitlow@gmail.com
Andrew Wallace 0414 300 594 jennoy37@optusnet.com.au
Vic Mini Sprints
Head Andrew Lowe 0418 517 809 caterkillar@yahoo.com.au
Reps TBA
VSC Division 2 Hot Rods
Head Robert Tatterson 0409 567 494 tatts91@bigpond.net.au
Reps Robert Laidlaw 0429 301 170 laidlaw@aussiebb.com.au
Gary Uprichard 0451 795 382 gazzari@live.com.au
VSC Formula 500
Head Allan Barnes 03 5032 2094 AH barbbarnes_1@hotmail.com
Reps Frank Frost 0408 245 006 frosty1944@gmail.com
VSC Limited Sportsman
Head Don Golding 0488 721 319 dlg41@live.com.au
Reps Darren Adams 0403 525 875 powerup49@optusnet.com.au
Mick Fitzgerald 0427 825 158 mickif@bigpond.com
Peter Worthy 0437 565 782 mpworthy@bigpond.com
VSC Sprintcars
Head Phil Jenkins 0417 572 310 luckyphil3@hotmail.com
Reps Colin Sands 0418 516 246 colin@westpointmotors.com.au
Denis Jones 0412 539 933 dje@vic.australis.com.au
VSC Sports Sedans
Head Max Jones 0418 591 520 maxjones8@bigpond.com
Reps Colin Campton 0409 691 544 wavexh@bigpond.net.au
Peter Robl 0409 210 546 problsnr@gmail.com
John Patton 0402 820 489 johnpatton17@hotmail.com
VSC Standard Saloons
Head Trevor Kuhne 0448 982 011 trevorkuhne@gmail.com
Reps Brendon Eames 0438 333 437 kimberley_louise15@hotmail.com
Anne Gooding 0427 180 444 mgf@moegrain.com.au
Rod Meakins 0412 333 830 kilmoretowing1@bigpond.com
Norm Fisher 0405 535 958 fisracing4@yahoo.com.au
Jason Heaney 0488 722 213 jhbuild@hotmail.com
Scott Whittle 0402 368 610
VSC Super Rods
Head John Verhoeven 0448 815 993 j.verhoeven@bigpond.com
Reps Shane Coates 0409 095 251 sacoates@outlook.com.au
Damien Falkingham 0414 243 552 damienf@kempe.com.au
VSC Unlimits Sedans
Head Colin Campton 0409 691 544 wavexh@bigpond.net.au
Reps Max Jones 0418 591 520 maxjones8@bigpond.com
Doug Parker 0447 550 337 doug.parker@bigpond.com
VSC V8 Super Modifieds
Head Allan Barnes 03 5032 2094 AH barbbarnes_1@hotmail.com
Reps Frank Frost 0408 245 006 frosty1944@gmail.com
David Walton 0419 488 518 david@maverickboats.com.au
VSC V8 Thunder Sedans
Head David Patton 0408 579 472 davidpatton1953@gmail.com
Reps Greg Raggett TBA TBA
Anthony Wilson TBA TBA
Postal
VSC STATE OFFICE
PO Box 328
Narre Warren VIC 3805
VSC LICENSING
PO Box 1505
Melton West VIC 3338