vsc contacts

State Committee
POSITION NAME PHONE E-MAIL
President Aaron Meakins 0408 539 694 president@vsc.org.au
Vice President Max Jones 0418 591 520 maxjones8@bigpond.com
Secretary Amanda Burrows 0408 076 965 secretary@vsc.org.au
Licensing Secretary Clint Purdie 0428 195 653 licensing@vsc.org.au
Treasurer Michael Jury 0427 549 060 treasurer@vsc.org.au
Committee Members Robyn Johnson – Julie Taylor – Lynne Jones – Phil Jenkins – Trevor Kuhne
Stewards Advisory Board
POSITION NAME PHONE E-MAIL
Chairman Jim Lock
Secretary Cheryl Corbett 0425 756 312 chez_corbett@yahoo.com
Technical Committee
POSITION NAME PHONE E-MAIL
Chairman Phil Jenkins 03 9398 4064
Secretary Lynne Jenkins 03 9398 4064 vsctechnical@outlook.com
2016/2017 Class Representatives
CLASS POSITION NAME PHONE EMAIL
Goulburn Ovens Sedans Head David Walton 0408 539 694 david@maverickboats.com.au
Reps Ross Maclean 0408 538 607
Mick Bunt 0421 613 678
SDAV Hot Rods Head Phil Jenkins 0417 572 310 luckyphil3@hotmail.com
Reps Darryl Whitlow 0423 414 302 dgwhitlow@gmail.com
Andrew Wallace 0414 300 594 jennoy37@optusnet.com.au
VSC Division 2 Hot Rods Head Robert Tatterson 0409 567 494 tatts91@bigpond.net.au
Reps TBA
VSC Formula 500 Head Allan Barnes 03 5032-2094 AH barbbarnes_1@hotmail.com
Reps Frank Frost 0408 245 006 frosty1944@gmail.com
VSC Limited Sportsman Head Don Golding 0488 721 319 dlg41@live.com.au
Reps Darren Adams 0403 525 875 powerup49@optusnet.au
Peter Worthy 0437 565 782 mpworthy@bigpond.com
VSC Mini Sprints Head Brad Lowe 0407 728 727 gtrepairs@optusnet.com.au
Reps Andrew Lowe 0418 517 809 caterkillar@yahoo.com.au
VSC Sports Sedans Head Max Jones 0418 591 520 maxjones8@bigpond.com
Reps Colin Campton 0409 691 544 wavexh@bigpond.net.au
Peter Robl 0409 210 546 problsnr@gmail.com
John Patton 0402 820 489 johnpatton17@hotmail.com
VSC Sprintcars Head Phil Jenkins 0417 572 310 luckyphil3@hotmail.com
Reps TBA
VSC Standard Saloons Head Trevor Kuhne 0448 982 011 trevorkuhne@gmail.com
Reps Don Golding 0488 721 319 dlg41@live.com.au
Anne Gooding 0427 180 444 annegooding7@bigpond.com
Rod Meakins 0412 333 830 kilmoretowing1@bigpond.com
Norm Fisher 0405 535 958 fisracing4@yahoo.com.au
VSC Super Rods Head John Verhoeven 0448 815 993 j.verhoeven@bigpond.com
Reps TBA
VSC Unlimited Sedans Head Colin Campton 0409 691 544 wavexh@bigpond.net.au
Reps Phillip McNeil 0455 403 645 lesleysblonde50@gmail.com
VSC V8 Super Modified Head Allan Barnes 03 5032-2094 AH barbbarnes_1@hotmail.com
Reps Frank Frost 0408 245 006 frosty1944@gmail.com
David Walton 0419 488 518
VSC V8 Thunder Sedans Head David Patton 0408 579 472 davidpatton1953@gmail.com
Reps Greg Raggett
Anthony Wilson
Postal
VSC STATE OFFICE
PO Box 328
Narre Warren VIC 3805
VSC LICENSING
PO Box 1505
Melton West VIC 3338